Web Dosen UMBY

 

No

NAMA

GELAR

ALAMAT WEBSITE

1 Agus Slamet STP, MP agus.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
2 A. Sidiq Purnomo S.Kom., M.Eng. sidiq.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
3 Alimatus Sahrah Dr,MM,MSI alin.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
4 Anastasia Mamilisti Drh,MP mamilisti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
5 Anief Fauzan Rozi S.Kom., M.Eng. anief.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
6 Anwar S.Psi,MSI anwar.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
7 Asep Rochyadi PS SE,MSI asep.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
8 Astuti Setyowati Ir,SU astuti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
9 Audita Nuvriasari SE,MM audita.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
10 Awan Santosa SE, M.sc awansantosa.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
11 Bambang Nugroho Dr, Ir,MP bambangnugroho.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
12 Bambang Sriwijaya Ir,MP sriwijaya.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
13 Bayu Kanetro Ir,MP bayu.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
14 Ch. Lilis Suryani STP,MP chlilis.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
15 Ch. Wariyah Ir,MP, Dr. chwariyah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
16 Dian Astriani Ir,SP,MP dianastriani.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
17 Dwiyati Pujimulyani Dr,Ir,MP dwiyati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
18 Endang Sri Utami SE,MSI,Ak. endang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
19 F.Didiet Heru Swasono Dr., MP, didiet.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
20 FX. Suwarto Ir,MP suwarto.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
21 Hasim As ari SE,MM hasim.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
22 Hermayawati Dr,Dra, MPd maya.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
23 Imam Suharjo ST, M.Eng imam.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
24 Indah Susilawati ST,MT indah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
25 Indra Ratna KW Dra,MSI indra.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
26 Kamsih Astuti Dr. S.Psi,MSI kamsih.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
27 Kondang Budiyani S.Psi,MSi kondang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
28 Lukman Amin Ir,MP lukman.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
29 M.Wahyu Kuncoro S.Psi,MSI wahyu.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
30 Martinus Budiantara SE. Msi budiantara.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
31 Mushawir SE, M.M mushawir.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
32 Niken Astuti Ir,MP niken.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
33 Nugraeni SE, Msc nugraeni.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
34 Nur Rasminati Ir,MP nurrasminati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
35 Nuryadi S.Pd.Si. M.Pd nuryadi.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
36 Putri Taqwa P. S.T, M.T putri.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
37 Rahma Widyana Dr,MSI rahmawidyana.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
38 Ranni Merli Safitri ST,MSI ranni.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
39 Raswan Udjang Drs,MSI raswanudjang.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
40 Reny Yuniasanti S.Psi.,M.Psi. reny.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
41 Rina Dwiarti SE,MSI rina.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
42 Riyanto Drs., M.Si riyanto.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
43 Rosalia Prismarini Nurdiarti S.sos, M.Hum rosalia.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
44 Santi Esterlita Purnamasari MSI santi.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
45 Setyo Utomo Ir,MP setyo.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
46 Siti Noor Fatmah Lailatushifah S.Psi,MSI fatmah.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
47 Siti Tamaroh Ir,MP siti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
48 Sonita Rosningsih Ir,SU sonita.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
49 Sri Hartati Candra Dewi Dr,Ir,MP srihartati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
50 Sri Luwihana D. Ir,SU,Dr sriluwihana.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
51 Sri Mulati Abdullah S.Psi, MSI srimulati.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
52 Sriningsih Dra,MSI sriningsih.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
53 Subarjo Drs,MSI subarjo.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
54 Sumiyarsih Dra., M.M. sumiyarsih.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
55 Sundari Ir,MP sundari.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
56 Supatman ST. MT. supatman.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
57 Triana Noor Edwina DS S.Psi,MSI triana.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
58 Tutut Dewi Astuti SE,SMI tutut.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
59 Tyastuti purwani Ir,MP tyastuti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
60 Umul Aiman Ir,Msi umulaiman.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
61 Wafit Dinarto Ir,MP wafit.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
62 Warmanti Mildaryani Ir,MP warmanti.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
63 Wisnu Adi Yulianto Dr,Ir,MP wisnu.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
64 Noprianto M.Eng noprianto.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
65  M. Nastain  M.IKom nastain.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
66 Kristina Andriyani S.Sos, M.Ikom kristin.mercubuana-yogya.ac.id
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *